Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371964119 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Medical Doctor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: universidad central de venezuela
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from universidad central de venezuela. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine, photography, travel, and yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, outdoors activities, getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book that's not a text book or journal article in forever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. I am very grateful for having a healthy life
  3. I highly value my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of an adventurer I really am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm from Caracas, Venezuela, but I've been living in the US since 2009. I moved to New York for work

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, kill bill, dogs decoded