Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371922015 A Single Man in New York, NY 67 / Purchasing Manager

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors.I enjoy Hunting,fishing, Music, all sport and swimming. I not one to go on about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner with an enjoyable Lady. Enjoying a great Concert like Lady A I just went to. But the most is spend Quality time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be honest, no drama. Someone enjoys hold hands, kissing, and shows effection.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and out going I am and i have a warm/ kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read allot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The raising of my family and what they have become. Also the many accomlishments I have done.
  2. That I believe in Jesus Christ our Lord &Savoir and the things I am blessed with.
  3. Friends and the warm, caring , loving person I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel like am 25 and think I am by my action.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am true to my word and it like gold. You can take it to the bank

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop