Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371615619 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york fashion institute of technology

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversations with people. I can be messaged via wonderwomanchloe at google's email. I love having fun with people and having a great meal. Love a cup of coffee with a nice conversation. Love traveling and seeing new things Love dogs and others who love them too. I love the arts and can be very crafty. Passionate about people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some leisure time I have been knitting or cross stitching. I also like to go for walks around the river or ride my bike. When I can I go out with friends to catch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, compassion, passion, being fun

The first thing people notice about me

my somewhat dark but funny sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational