Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371332323 A Single Man in New York, NY 35 / Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, playing and watching sports, day trips, traveling, having fun outside. I guess that's more than just one...but I really enjoy traveling.One day I'd like take my dream girl and visit all 50 states and at least 100 countries together. Fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or doing something outside. One day I want to get an adventure dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. We need a connection that lets us laugh at the same things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have a big smile with a mouth full of teeth.I also have muscles and included the appropriate travel + muscle pic. But don't worry, I don't take pics of myself in the mirror!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently reread Invisible Monsters. It's a psychotically interesting book.I also like Sterling Archer's book "How to Archer"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have ten fingers

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want a dog one day.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

clifford the big red dog, scar tissue, secret life of the brain

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, josh abbott band, offspring, john coltrane, here come the mummies

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, anything that blows up in 5 minutes, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy