Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371291317 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Pediatric nurse practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: quinnipiac college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from quinnipiac college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel, theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, broadway shows, dinners/drinks with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust...I think everything else comes secondary to this. Without trust, there is no basis for all the other things I seek; companionship, partnership, love, intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly, infectious personality. I am almost always in a good mood. Others can't help but notice and often this positive outlook rubs off on them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I commute about an hour to and from work each day by train so I usually read a book every week or two. To often to update this. But I enjoy reading and usually go for light, nonfiction reads for my commute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who support me always and enrich my life in so many ways.
  2. The opportunity to live in NYC and enjoy all it has to offer, food, nightlife, theater, etc.
  3. My amazing job...As a pediatric nurse practitioner, caring for surgical patients, I become involved in these families lives at a very difficult and trying time. I love my job and enjoy going to work each day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show