Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2371269921 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Project manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university, cleveland state univ.
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university, cleveland state univ.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than keeping a close relationship with my friends and family, I am enthusiastic about baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the gym, with my friends, spending time by the water or in the park, making some kind of creation in the kitchen, shopping, traveling, visiting family and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

At the end of the day I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone who makes me laugh, and puts up with my utterly sarcastic (and sometimes inappropriate) commentary. Someone who challenges me and I challenge them. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the fun of every day with :).

The first thing people notice about me

I smile A LOT. Secondly is probably my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is "An unquiet mind". It outlines real life struggles with bi-polar disorder written by a licensed psychologist. I find it fascinating that even those who study the mind have no control over how it really works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has made me who I am and have helped build me as a person. They are people who I will always have and need in my life.
  2. My friends are my backup, and are as close to my family as I could ever have.
  3. My memories will always keep me grounded and yet thankful for having the experiences that I have encountered.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My self-worth. I know how giving I am as a person and feel that I should always be treated with respect.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I know what I want as a person and have a very resilient personality. However, despite my work ethic, I am a fun-loving, flirty girl who enjoys life to the fullest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, good will hunting, crazy stupid love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

young and hungry, castle, devious maids