Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370655625 A Single Man in Orange, CA 34 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, cars, mathematical equations and the occasional fondue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading current events and technical news. Definitely a soft spot for fine dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Single quality simple would be intelligence. Humor second. Watching the hamster wheel spinning is amusing for only so long.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature, or the sassy wit. Depends on the person really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life experiences I've been lucky enough to live through.
  2. Continued health and "wealth" on the road to wisdom.
  3. Indoor plumbing and air conditioning to round out my top three?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Loyal to a fault and always willing to lend a hand. Sense of humor relies heavily upon innuendo. Not the crass kind, more of the fun linking of two or three into one.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy