Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370647918 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 38 / Sales and Marketing in Radio

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, sports and spending time with my family and friends! I love to travel and want to go as many places as possible. I love being outside, going to the beach, hiking and going to sporting events. I love the lake and ski resorts too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, being outside whether it be relaxing at the beach or playing and going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be serious when needed and can let go at the end of the day and make me laugh! Someone who is adventurous and loves to travel near and far!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh... I think it might be a little contagious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support I have from my Family.
  2. The love and support I have from my Friends.
  3. For my strength and passion.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, jason aldean and zac brown, foo fighters and muse, mumford and sons, florence and the machine

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, how to lose a guy in 10 days, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, modern family, true blood