Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370642314 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 29 / RN, BSN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate at Dance. i have danced my whole life. A new passion for the past 8 years is snowboarding. I love anything outdoors and active. I also enjoy cooking, going to social events, music, really anything you name Ill probably like .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and active. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that are important to me. I believe honesty is one of the most important quality to me. You've got to be able to be open and honest with your partner and all relationships are built on trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh. If I am having fun you will definitely know it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to re-read my Shel Silverstein poetry books. They always bring me back to my childhood and can put a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. A career
  3. My freedom to enjoy the activities that interest me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hold myself well in social settings but I am actually pretty shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Some things you should know about me: Im always open to new things, very indecisive, love trying new recipes, not in any hurry to have children, and looking for someone with similar interests and can make me laugh!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, how to loose a guy in 10 days, taken