Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370641910 A Single Man in Alton, IL 25 / mechanic

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, music, and my job. I like to watch movies and enjoy the company of others. I like smoking a little weed here and there and just chilling and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to smoke weed and chill. I like to go on walls I like to talk I can talk to my friends and go to six flags. I go out to eat a lot and go for bike rides

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be easy going and nice

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book night. I liked learning about what Jews went through in concentration camps out was a very good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a really nice guy. I will do any thing for my friends I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I do some weed and I hope that isn't a problem

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding