Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370635927 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 52 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports, particularly football. I am a huge Bronco fan and enjoy attending the games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I love to entertain and often have get togethers at my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

What you will notice about me is that I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy good conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I usally read educational books during the school year so in the Summer I like to read other genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. I am very fortunate that my children have grown into beautiful people.
  2. I am thankful for my career. One of the most important things I have accomplished in my life was going back to school and earning my degree. I truly love what I do.
  3. I am also thankful for my happiness. It has taken a while but I am in a good place and enjoy being me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've made up my mind that this life is better when shared with someone you love. I have every intention of creating a life that makes me happy. I hope you are ready for happiness...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

under the tuscan sun, cinema paridisio, any