Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370635523 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 34 / Business Analytics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american university

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from american university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, politics, sports, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in the Canton neighborhood of Baltimore and enjoy taking advantage of the rich nightlife, sports leagues, and restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness with a positive outlook, someone who would be enjoyable to be around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Professional Success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the oresteia by aeschylus, paradise lost by john milton, the consolation of philosophy by boethius

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, guns n' roses, bob marley, ani difranco, drake

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, the godfather ii, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, lost, sports center