Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370624517 A Single Woman in Weston, FL 39 / Waitress

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children, raising them right and I'm always trying to better our lives. I also love sports and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm kind of a homebody but I like to work out, I like to go shopping and go to the pool,hang out with friends. I'm a sports mom so alot of time is put into that. I like to go to the beach but not so much the ocean....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not gonna pick just one quality, I want to meet a well rounded person, someone who takes his responsibilities seriously but also knows how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probaly my laugh, I'm usually laughing.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kinda goofy, so maybe that gets noticed first, buti have my serious side too....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy