Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370622419 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Elementary Education Guide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The mountains, enjoying the beauty and history. My faith, family, my dog, quilting, reading, movies, antiques, the history of our country, the outdoors, eating good food. and good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to take short day trips in the mountains. Sightseeing and eating out. Quilt shops and antique stores. Taking it easy and reading or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with yourself and those around you. To be a person of sound character. To know you can walk down the street and be confident the people who know you and about your life can feel better for having you in their lives. To feel being a contributing source for those who love and depend you is worth living for. That in this day and age entitlement issues have become a cause to try to reverse.

The first thing people notice about me

Giving..hard working..reliable..fleible...sincere...real sweet yet old school character and respect..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ahhhh.this is tough I read Jennifer Cherverinni, Marie Bostwick, Father Tim the Mitford Series...I am a light weight family hometown love story sap..Last one was Wierd Sisters just this week...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has brought me and been with me this far in my life. He has touched my life.
  2. My family. My history with parents and relatives. My children and their children.
  3. Who I have been and could be. My healthy body, my talents and gifts. My history and my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Funny...can be really funny...have a real unique story.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, language of letting go, mitford seeries

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country