Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370616620 A Single Woman in Johnstown, CO 27 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my son are absolutely my biggest passion. Outside of that I am an avid football fan, I very much enjoy social outings and spending time with friends. I love to cook and enjoy delicious food. My job and my education are also very important to me so I work full time and am slowly inching my way through earning my degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's not a whole lot of free time in my world but when I do get free time I do enjoy being able to sit at home and watch a move or some tv, going out with family or friends is also great. Although it's been a long since I've gotten to I also really enjoy live shows, music, plays, things along those lines. I also do love outdoor activities (although I'm a little bit of a baby in the winter cold) and really enjoy fishing and hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I truly enjoy laughing with and having a great time together

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and open with everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my amazing family and friends, I couldn't have gotten this far without them.
  2. A job I love going to every day, and that makes every day of work worth it!
  3. Myself and my own strength, and always being my own advocate for my happiness!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's not much I wouldn't disclose, I'm a pretty open book so there's not much people don't know or cant ask about

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Shooting