Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370604919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I cannot make it through the day without listening to music. In addition, I'm passionate about politics, the environment, good old movies, school, reading good books, making a difference, faith, and life itself and everything it encompasses.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book, trying out a fun activity off of my bucket list, and getting much needed sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance. I believe it is rare in this day and age to find someone ho is willing to accept you, flaws and all. Living in a city full of diversity and beauty and openness, some people are always expecting the best, if not they'll trade you in for the next best thing. I guess acceptance and loyalty goes hand in hand, accept me for all my quirks and "flaws" and be loyal to me or at least be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my charming personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slaughter House-Five by Kurt VonnegutThe character development and deep-thought analysis, as well as the twisted end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to live this bittersweet life
  2. my crazy, but loving family
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my incredible strength

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I use to collect and trade Pokemon cards when I was a child.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a clockwork orange, war of the worlds, killing lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, silversun pickups, nas, metric, ten avenue north

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, 500 days of summer, donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order, burn notice