Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370582316 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 27 / Lead Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, animals, family, friends, NY Yankees, math (haha), movies, jokes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to/playing music, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to joke, and can be very sarcastic, so I'm really looking for someone I can get along with and is extremely fun to be around. Someone who, like me, is loyal and supportive no matter what the problem. A little bit of passion and romance doesn't hurt either ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told I'm very friendly and talkative! I like to treat people how I want to be treated, and I can talk about pretty much anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends because they are the most amazing people I've met. They would do anything for me, as I would do anything for them. There is not one moment where I feel I can't ever turn to them for anything.
  2. Music- whether I'm playing it or listening to it.
  3. My family. They're loud and crazy, but they always make me feel better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I love giving advice, and helping people out. I love music and going to concerts. I love to cook, but I don't do it as often as I'd like. I want to travel to so many different parts of the world- the first place being Italy. I want to learn to fluently speak a second language. I love my dog, and am a big animal person.