Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370581317 A Single Man in Houston, TX 45 / Atomic Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rice university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from rice university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

parachuting, inventing, hiking with my dog, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

parachuting, playing classical guitar, walking my dog, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, adventure, a joy for life... :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know - my quirkiness. I could make a lot of jokes here but I won't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

2001 by Arthur C. Clarke. Enjoyed his vision of the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Completing my doctorate in physics.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My current job in a location where I want to live - Houston.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love and appreciation for innovators in art, science, adventurers, punk rockers, pizzas, and things and people that do things that are truly cool.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The kids preference says No but yes, I'd like to have kids if it's with the right woman. I can't seem to change it back to yes or maybe.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

andres segovia, ministry, rosanne cash, public enemy, crosby, stills, and nash

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Science