Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370577716 A Single Man in Southgate, MI 27 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: huron high

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southgate, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? I'm passionate about enjoying life, and all it has to offer. Family/friends and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on tv shows I have missed throughout the week. Running errands. Cleaning. Relaxing and getting some extra sleep. Hanging out with friends. Working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a smart, sweet and confident woman that has a great sense of humor. Who I can talk with about anything and everything. Someone that can have fun doing just about anything if the company is right. And isn't afraid to take a chance and let someone new into their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, smile and goofiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener and a romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have a question, just ask me =)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, usher, eminem, beethoven, ariana grande

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the lord of the rings trilogy, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, game of thrones, the walking dead