Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370573616 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 36 / Financial services

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and wish that I could do it more! I'll almost never turn down the opportunity to attend a sporting event or concert. Something that might set me apart from a lot of people is that I love when things are orderly and organized (I love clean closets and The Container Store).

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends - dining out, attending sporting events, concerts and art shows. I'm also happy to have time to myself to workout, do nail art, and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a total sucker for great chemistry as I feel like it's few and far between but, truly, TRUST is the most important quality that I seek. It doesn't matter how happy a person makes you or how attracted you are to them if you don't always believe what's they're telling you is true.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told by people that they think I'm taller than I really am - and not just because I'm wearing heels. I think it's because I make an effort to carry myself with confidence and independence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Chasing Harry Winston" by Lauren Weisberger. When I read, I enjoy fictional books about women my age dealing with love, relationship with your family/friends, money and career - they make me feel like the problems or concerns I have are completely normal. You just need to relax, maybe laugh, and hope for the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm lucky to have a nurturing family. The love and support of my parents and brother has made my life stable and carefree.
  2. I am thankful to have amazing friends who appreciate me as I am and treat me like family. I have many cherished memories - experiences that would not have happened without them.
  3. I am grateful that maturity has come with age. As I reflect on the woman I have become, I can say in all honesty that I am more rational, lighthearted and happy - this makes life a lot easier.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really shy and not always open to meeting new people. This sometimes makes me come off as uptight, standoffish and cold. I wish there was a way for people to know that, even if I'm not making a great first impression, I am really warm and genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Deciding to try this online dating thing was a hard decision for me - bare with me people. :P

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everything on bravo, law & order, grey's anatomy