Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370565421 A Single Woman in Sebastopol, CA 74 / Makeover Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ssu, uc bakersfield ca

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ssu, uc bakersfield ca. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healing through art and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying acoustic music, serendipity, creating art, long conversations about art and life with family and friends, exploring, cooking, dancing, my garden, collecting sea glass. Hiking to waterfalls.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who values deep conversation about what matters with humor and heart. Someone who is at home exploring the inner realms. A man whose behavior reflects the love and respect he feels. I'm looking for double delight, yours and mine!

The first thing people notice about me

My joie de vivre and joy in every moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last movie I enjoyed was Brooklyn. A feast for the senses!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great, lifelong relationships
  2. work that I love
  3. serendipity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deeply committed as well as wildly enthusiastic. I have a secret wish to watch the Yukon Quest in person. That I'm not a city girl in spite of loving to dress the part. I love sleeping under the stars. Renting or owning a remodeled Airstream is on my wish list. Spending the night in a tree house would be a spectacular event. But no bears, please.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'm curious about life, from how snowflakes form to the language of cells and how our emotions affect our vitality; the many kinds of intelligence. If we can honor the whole spectrum of who you are and who I am, then we have a chance to celebrate our humanity and bring more light to the shadowed places in our spirit.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mozart, puccini, rossini, donizetti, verdi, marcia ball, mozart, puccini, rossini, donizetti, verdi, bessie smith, emmylou harris, beausoleil, natalie mcmaster, gillian welch, nanci griffith, be good tanyas, paul simon

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, full monty, something's got to give, tango (saura), pleasantville, chocolat, life is beautiful, moonstruck, bread and tulips, shirley valentine