Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370565313 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 30 / Mathematics Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mcdaniel college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mcdaniel college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and teaching. I am in constant pursuit of knowledge and try to motivate others to do the same, especially my students. I'm also passionate about teaching fitness classes. This is good because of how much I like to cook and eat! I teach weightlifting, step, and yoga classes. It's awesome because not only do I get to help people achieve their fitness goals, but I get to work out as well and I get paid for it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read for enjoyment, but my doc classes keep me pretty busy with the reading and writing. Sometimes my brain is too fried to do much other than veg on the couch---with a beer haha. I love to shop---definitely believe in retail therapy!When the weather is decent I enjoy taking my dog on long walks, although she doesn't like it as much---she's a little sausage dog!I just moved to FL a few weeks ago from MD so I've been spending plenty of time at the pool too. Still getting used to this crazy heat.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important to me that my partner share my same type of humor. My humor is blunt, sarcastic, and at times offensive. My ideal partner has to keep up!

The first thing people notice about me

My bluntness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy---had to see what all the hype was all about. It was awesome! I can't believe someone could have such an imagination to think up that plot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are everything to me. My parents gave me the best childhood anyone could ask for, and they continue to love and support me as an adult. My little sister is my best friend. I'd do anything for her. I can't forget my puppy Ginger---she's definitely a member of the family!
  2. My education. Getting a math degree was one of the most challenging things I've ever attempted. Once I accomplished that goal I knew I could do anything.
  3. My health. I work hard to stay healthy by going to the gym, not smoking etc. However, I know much of this genetic and also pure luck.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually nice, outgoing, and funny! I can't count the number of times people said when they first saw me they thought I was too intimidating to talk to. Hmmm...I don't get it. I smile all the time!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, true blood and the walking dead, i like old shows like frasier, friends, and the golden girls