Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370250729 A Single Woman in Tahlequah, OK 34 / Early education teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tahlequah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tahlequah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tahlequah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life day to day being the best person I can be and someone my children at work can look up to. I love sitting at the lake and road trips to anywhere, as long as I enjoy myself I am good to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

My down time involves me sitting out on my deck, long car rides with music to sing to and swimming at the lake, rivers or creeks. I enjoy going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

family values, someone that isn't shy about being around family

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Close circle of friends
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic