Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370248528 A Single Man in Freeport, FL 27 / bike mechanic on 30a

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Freeport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freeport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what makes me happy and what I'm good at, at the moment these things are cycling and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not working, I am probably on a bicycle or at the beach. but if not that , then I'm at home cooking or enjoying some netflix's with a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is open and honest with what is happening in their world. Honesty is huge to me and being fit comes in a close second, not because I'm shallow, but I need someone who can keep up with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll tell you what I'm thinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'd have to say my family would be the thing I'm most thankful for. i wouldn't be where I am now if not for them.
  2. the drive and ambition to succeed in life, with out success, what's the point?
  3. my physical abilities, being able to do just about any phyiscal activity without a loss of breath is nice and being clever helps out a lot with sports too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I play Bike Polo on the national and world level reguarly, most of my travel miles come from this sport.