Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370246330 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 29 / Gigi's

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and family. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things. I am a very motivated and driven person. My career is the most important thing, (right now) in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do something active for an hour every day, whether it's running on the beach or going to the gym. I'm also learning to play tennis. like meeting new people and trying out new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally I'd like him to be tall, dark & handsome. Being physically attracted to the person you are with is so important with that said.. Someone who is career driven, family oriented, good sense of humor is key, loyal, romantic, a good body wouldn't hurt and a good kisser even better!

The first thing people notice about me

Fun, laid back, and easy going.I am happy where I am in my life but feel like there is something missing and that is someone to share and spend my time with. I am a very family oriented person and hold them dear to my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & my dog
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can confidently say that I am a very sweet, genuine. I am fun loving, carefree and down to earth. I am very playful and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show