Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370234312 A Single Woman in Liberty, SC 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, cooking, creating, riding motorcycle

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding in the mountians, creating (sewing, woodworking,etc), investigating new areas, riding 4 wheelers, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is simple - Honesty- to yourself and others

The first thing people notice about me

that I speak my mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The series of "The 50 shades of Grey" we talk about that later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family and myself
  2. The ability to provide for myself
  3. I am greatful for being born in this great country of the United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??? you will have to get to know me for that one

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am from Maine, I moved down here in 2006. It has been an adjustment, many things are different so I may ask for some explainations as you might request some from me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama