Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370203528 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 31 / Club DJ and Auto Claims Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt tech norfolk
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about living my life to it's full potential! I firmly believe that life is only what you make of it... and if you can do more with it... then have at it! I surround myself with positive energy and any negative energy i do encounter... I attempt to turn it around with pure explosive work out energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

If and when I find time to myself, I can usually be seen BBQing with some friends, going to the beach, going to a local bookstore and browsing around. If the weather doesn't allow it... I love just saying in and reading a book, playing video games, or watching Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

As a night club DJ, I do encounter a lot of people... especially girls. I do get flirted with a lot, but I always take it with a grain of salt. I need my other to be a supportive individual who is not quick to be jealous and is secure with herself to not feel threatened.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not your typical guy, but then again... that's a very typical thing to say. So let's break it down like this. I'm that guy that doesn't mind starting the conversation. I find comfort in making sure everyone ELSE is having a good time. I'm a very social individual who doesn't mind being the center of attention. In fact, that's why I love DJing because I become THAT guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game... Yes it's a book about the society of people that "pick up girls." However, beyond the obvious allure of the book... there's a large amount of psychology behind it... some seems sound, some seem far-fetched... it was a great read overall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am an outgoing individual who can be found in a social atmosphere most of the time... I love time to myself (or with one other person) sharing thoughts, conversation, debates, or just a nice silence. Reading books, watching movies, or even just playing video games are all things that i love as well.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm going to google a random survey and answer the questions in here... maybe it will give you an insight into my psyche.1.What is on your desktop wallpaper? A Corgi jumping over a pole with the words "IF YOU BELIEVE, YOU WILL SUCCEED."2.What was your favorite toy as a child? My old nintendo3.What food do you eat too much of? Protein shakes... I'm sick of them.4.If you could use only one kind of condiment for the rest of your life, what would it be? Sriracha Sauce5.What pair of shoes do you wear most often? My vans, and Chuck Taylors

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

entertaining books, psychology books, inspiring books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

electronic dance music, too much to list, too much to list, too much to list, only certain types

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

oldboy, se7en, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other