Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370117722 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle. I love cooking and prefer to eat local foods. Things that keep me busy: my dog Louie, skiing, biking/cycling, gardening, live music, traveling etc....

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. In the winter I am skiing and in the summer I am biking and hiking. I stay extremely active and enjoy a healthy life style.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loyal, dependable, understanding, good communicator, motivated, active, genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Messages From Water, A General Theory of Love, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family/friends
  3. Being raised in Wisconsin

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama