Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370094730 A Single Man in Houston, TX 28 / Working for Axon energy products as and inspector.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uti
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors... Camping, sports, and anything the would get up and active. Hope to find the energy and positive personality that will keep me going. But most importantly that we could keep God first to guide us into a healthy relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm also a mechanic and I love to help out... I give great advice to my best of knowledge. Love to go to the gym or play sports with friends. I love to learn new things and I do every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor... I don't want to be the only funny one! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My Mom
  3. My great personality. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football