Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370089926 A Single Woman in Mount Sterling, KY 50 / student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Sterling, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Sterling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, the environment-as it is the only real beauty that we can help preserve, the mistreatment of animals, human beings, the environment. I am very passionate about my daughter and everything and anything that has to do with her-be it education or extracurricular. My mother and brothers, as in the end all you have is family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter-we dance and sing, play cards and board games or just go outside and run with our dogs. Walking along a country lane looking at a beautiful sunset or sunrise.Sitting on the porch enjoying a cool breeze watching the lightening bugs. Watching a good movie with someone special. Laughing til my sides hurt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1) My daughter, she is the most precious gift I have ever received
  2. My health, without which I would be unable to take care of my daughter
  3. The unconditional love of my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate