Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370085127 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 44 / Adoptions Specialist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate able traveling to different places and being able to different people and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling, watching a movie while cuddling and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who has a good sense of humor, who can depend on no matter what and vice versa, who can't go through the day with out talking to me because they miss me that much and vice versa, who is concerned about my children and my well-being and who is a living example of the definition of chivalry.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nurturer, touchy feely, I love to be kissed and to be told that they like what i'm wearing or dislike it. I love to have fun and joke around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being get my 17 year old triplets to the point of about of graduating next year as a single parent.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends and family that have been apart of my life and have played a vital role in me being successful as a parent and as an employee.
  3. I am most thankful for being able to travel to different places and see different people and things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic