Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370084123 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 55 / mANAGEMENT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

many things

I typically spend my leisure time

many things

The most influential person in my life has been

In order of importance: honesty, openness to discuss anything as a partner, outgoing personality, likes to joke around and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I'll have to start asking around...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "A Time to Betray" and the "Cryptos Conundrum". I'll let you know how they were when I'm done!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant think of as single thing right now, I'm pretty open.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming