Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370080621 A Single Woman in Earlville, IL 35 / bartender/ cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Earlville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Earlville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Earlville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm not sure what to write at the moment but i love to go jogging and like to work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i'm not crazy busy with work i enjoy renting movies and gettign a pizza and veggin on the couch. going to my friends farm and riding horses. i also like to go out to my favorite steak place.

The most influential person in my life has been

that someone treats others like they would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

that i can be shy sometimes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. quit smoking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i often have a quarky personality and that im down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera