Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370069224 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 25 / United States Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, hanging out with friends, animals,working out, trying new exciting thing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, crossfit, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who I can make life while they make me laugh, all the while we are having an indepth conversation. If that makes sense....

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a autobiography on a military sniper. It covered everything from early training to where he is now. I really enjoyed the book not only for the writers style but because it showed what one person can do can be very different than what they are but still play a huge roll.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support I receive from my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for the simple thing.
  3. I am thankful for energy and fitness level.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend not to see what I am really thinking or feeling. I'm not sure if that me covering it up but I wish more people could see it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

way too many to say just one, way to many to say just one, glatiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

community, south park, entourage