Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370068919 A Single Man in Tualatin, OR 43 / Sales & Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california at santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tualatin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california at santa barbara. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my career. Being healthy. I love my kitty. I love sports, wine, nature, the ocean. And Game of Thrones!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

stay active / exercise, love to learn new things, watch sports - but not to the point where it dominates my life (or not anymore), love nature, love my kitty, love to have a good time, enjoy wine tastings, cocktailing, love the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loving and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

do audio books count - Top of the Rock by Warren Littlefield (president of NBC)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1) my parents
  2. 2) my heath
  3. 3) my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a good listener, i know alot of things, fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

love the ocean, the tropics, nature, wine. from california, lived in hawaii and japan too. Very spontaneous. Want to experience everything atleast once. Love a great cocktail. I work hard, exercise hard and play hard. I love a good massage. im a good cook. I went to UCSB, studied Marine Biology.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction