Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370067222 A Single Man in North Augusta, SC 36 / Other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Augusta, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Augusta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, kayaking, running, cycling, yoga, lifting weights, reading, music, learning new things, travel, golf, shooting, football, movies, watching sporting events and going to museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors for some sort of physical activity. Getting some good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is adventurous, honest and can laugh at about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot for school and work, but did read No Longer Human and it was really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Spending time with my family is very important to me.
  2. Leading a constructive life in as many ways as possible.
  3. To help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to be active and experience lots of things. I love the outdoors, festivals, the arts, exercise and sports. I am into hiking, kayaking, running, bicycling (though I just sold my bike and have yet to buy another) and about any other of those sorts of activities. I would really love to get into some diving, white water rafting, skydiving and rock climbing. If any of those interest you, hit me up. I love an adventure. I also love to laugh and have intelligent conversations. I love a witty woman. It is a must that she laugh at most of my jokes as well (hopefully because she finds them funny).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf