Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370064322 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 29 / work in property management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate trying new things rather it be adventurous like white water river rafting, trying a restaurant, meeting new people or traveling to exciting places. I can be a social butterfly, but at the same time I am happy to sit at home with a beer and watching tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the escape and interesting type of worlds that movies provides and I love trying new things like food (even if it doesn't sound interesting) and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thats a difference question to answer, there are many qualities I am looking for in another person. I am looking for an adventurous genuine person, who enjoys enjoys life and all it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality and my ability to have a good time no matter the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading in my spare time, but I don't read as much as I would like. The last book I read was the third book of the hunger games. I enjoyed the characters and all the action, but was disappointed with the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I am very close to my parents and am lucky that I have wonderful supporting and caring parents.
  2. that I enjoy going to work everyday and that I can grow.
  3. My friends who always have my back no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and common sense. I can be shy at times, but once you get to know me my sarcastic dry houmor comes alive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone who is the jelly to my peanut butter sandwich.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

ones without cheesy covers, don't have one, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jason alden, i like it all, ella fitzerald, maroon 5, john legend

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, casablance, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama