Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370064016 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 34 / Special Ed Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: capital university
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from capital university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I am also very passionate about my students and helping them reach their potential regardless of their circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to travel. I just spent my 30th birthday on a cruise to the southern Caribbean. It was awesome! I also love a good book and of course shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome, loving family
  2. The unconditional support of my friends
  3. That I absolutely LOVE what I do

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, dexter, revenge