Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370059022 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 54 / Program Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, friendships and religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat and to a movie, just spending quiet and quality time alone or even better, with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I am looking for someone that is trustworthy. I have heard all of the lies and am truly sick always worrying if I am being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told more than once that I walk like a model (I guess that is a compliment?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember, read the newspaper, not many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for family, they have and continue to have my back in time of need. We are a very close family and without them, I would not be the person I am today.
  2. I have very few friends and I treasure the bond that we have, as well as the the trust and always being there for one another.
  3. I am very thankful for the continuous employment I have had for the last 18 years. I like what I do for a living, which makes it very easy for me to go to work each and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly a very low maintenance and down to earth type of person; the finer things in life would be nice but not necessary for my happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest

A little more about me

I am not into the game playing when it comes to a serious relationship; I have reached a point in my life where I would like to find that someone special that I am able to connect with and most importantly, I want to be able to TRUST that individual, without trust, you really don't have much.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, 20/20, takers