Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370056624 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 56 / sales/marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

heping those that can't help themselves - animals, charities etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new ethnic dishes, visiting parks and museums,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great sense of humor and high energy.
  2. That I am compassionate and think of others beside myself. Always portective of the underdog in any situation.
  3. That I enjoy the diversity in most anything - from food to hobbies.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

As a professional with a demanding job at times I have come to appreciate and relish my "down time". I am just as happy with a simple picnic or a glass of wine on the deck as I am dressing to go out for an event or evening.My interest are varied from history to sports. I am not one for sitting around as life passes me by.