Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370053725 A Single Woman in Waterford, CT 24 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Waterford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts, music, reading, animals, card games, relaxing, traveling and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time, I love to read. I feel that the more I read the more I learn. I also love to do different arts and crafts projects. I have gone from painting watercolors to tye dying shirts, to making my own clothes. I love the feeling of productivity from creating things myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Common Sense. You simply cannot talk to people lacking common sense.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was the final book to the Earth's Children series. It is a series about the first humans and this woman's journey to finding herself. I really enjoy how the author brings in multiple different ideologies into her novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my immediate family. They are always there for me.
  2. I am most thankful for the experiences I have had. Without them, even the negative ones, I would not be where I am now.
  3. I am most thankful for my religious upbringing. It helped me realize how important family is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capability for understanding large, obscure concepts.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to have fun. Anything that I can do to make myself laugh or others laugh, I will do it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

shakespeare, christine feehan, johanna lindsey

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hellboy, batman and robin, live free die hard

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV