Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2370032821 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / acupuncturist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions do change but currently I am on a racing sailing crew which is great fun! I am also fairly determined to feel physically stronger than I ever have by keeping physically active.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I really enjoy spending time at the beach with friends. Cooking great healthy meals and going for long bike rides before bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a few important qualities I am looking for in a relationship partner but one of the most important qualities would be friendship (harmony, fondness, alliance).....I would like to mirror my good friendships that I already have but with a strong intimacy of a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

This is so difficult to answer. I have heard that people assume I have a strong character after meeting me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the love and support that my parents raised me with.
  2. I am so thankful for my very wonderful and generous of spirit friends.
  3. My freedom and success as a woman in NYC.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball