Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369428926 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 38 / Heavy equipment operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, kids ,and anything outdoors hunting, fishing, boating, four wheeling, camping. I also love going to concerts ( especially country), and hanging out with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids learning about their day and what their up to.Working on my house. Relaxing by a bon fire with all my family and friends with a cold drink in my hand.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my soul mate, someone I can share the good times in my life and someone who will be there during the bad times, someone I can call my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very tall, and I always say what's on my mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just got out of a 10 year marriage, my ex and I remain friends for our children, I'm really looking for a no stress, no lieing, no bullshit relationship, if that's something that your into I can't wait to talk to you