Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369426223 A Single Woman in Rector, AR 51 / fabrication

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rector
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rector, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rector, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My God, my kids, my grandkids, my mate, my friends & family. I am passionate about (good) passion & about knowing the difference. Truth, faithfulness, honesty & ones ability to be such. I am passionate about finding my One! Generally speaking; I am passionate about all things, thoughts, words & actions of and about those that I love the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends and family. Have a few drinks, laughs, food and just a general good time. I love travel, anything from gravel road daytrips to spontaneous weekend road trips to week long get aways. I have never been out of the country; but it is on my bucket list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Whether it be painful or delightful ~ it in itself is wonderful!

The first thing people notice about me

My easy laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pirates Latitude. It eas about pirates in the years gone by. I have a thing for pirates of old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My intelligence
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm bashful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can have a bit of an attitude. I know I'm not perfect & I won't hold them to be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just too many to list, a true hp nut, i love a good explosion or gun fight or car chase!!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the old warner bros., i love nat geo & cooking