Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369423019 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 54 / cook/server

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting away to get a break now and then

I typically spend my leisure time

travling spendind time with family and being with my dogs and cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion and funny because life is to short to be unhapy that is why i'm here because i'm tierd of be lonly and unhappy. i really want to be with someone. i sit in my house alone most of the time. i don't go to bars looking for love and can't find it at the store lol. i want to share the things that happen to me and want to share my partners everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

im shy at first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. having a home
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart and i like to share my time with them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i don't think looks are everything but when i meet someone i expect them to be well groomed.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cops, mike and molly