Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369422222 A Single Woman in Marstons Mills, MA 40 / Legal Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marstons Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marstons Mills, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marstons Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (Red Sox and Pats), music (wide variety, but mostly rock, alternative, signer/songwiriters), reading (always in the middle of a book), the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I have a house on the Cape and spend my weekends at the beach. I usually have various family and friends visiting. I enjoy exercising, reading, watching tv, listening to music, concerts, and hanging with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an overall great guy - funny, great personality, kind, athletic, and a good conversationalist.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ahhh...Bared to You. In the same vein as "Fifty Shades of Gray." I know all women are ready this book, but they really are great stories. I read many different types of books from biographies to suspense thrillers to romance. I like them all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My gadgets (iPhone, DVR, etc.)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

girl with dragan tattoo series, all the classics, any good beach read - lately the fifty shades of gray trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

most romantic comedies, anything about queen elizabeth, these break my heart and make me want to do great things

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's, mentalist, suits, white collar, revenge, american idol and the amazing race