Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369414925 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Buyer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, pets, traveling, dining out, socializing, exploring new places and being spontaneous!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, hosting/entertaining, and enjoying time with my pets. I love the water, so whenever I get a chance, I go to my family's summer lake house and spend all the time I can in the sun and water!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. If I could spend all day and everyday laughing... I would be one happy camper :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and sometimes can get a little loud!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a ton of self-help books.... most of the time, I am reading 3 or 4 at a time!! I am constantly seeking to further understand myself and improve on things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and especially the 30 happy years I got to spend with my Mother.
  2. My fun friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathetic, sympathetic, and caring ways and the fact that I am not high maintenance!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to travel, explore new things, any type of water sport, a good glass of wine, dining out, and Christmas!!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, goodfellas, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, forensic files, criminal minds