Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369409020 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 51 / Being a mom

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa clara university
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from santa clara university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone outgoing, who loves to spend time doing fun stuff. Someone who is adventurous and loves the outdoors. Who is looking to be in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friendships
  3. My family and chosen family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm am a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm am passionate about my life with my children. I want someone who wants to be in a relationship that has a future of the possibilities of sharing a life together :-)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama