Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369326820 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 64 / Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, family, faith, baseball, social functions, etc. Anything that involves enjoyment and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planting, listening to music, shopping, and home decorating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God. I am given an opportunity to do what is the best for me, and I am given the opportunity to select what is best. God trusts us that much to let us do the choosing. He intervenes when he sees that the choice or timing is bad.
  2. I am thankful for my health and that of my family. With good health we can fight against all obstacles. ?He who enjoys good health is rich, though he knows it not?
  3. I am thankful for family and friends. Friends are great when down or lonely but sometimes are not around. The family is always there, no matter what time or what the problem is.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent