Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369306824 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 35 / Owner and director of local retail chain.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I'm learning to play golf (thought the last time I played, the holes I didn't quadruple bogey I didn't even to get finish because apparently the people behind us were "gaining on us." My dad was a tad frustrated. LOL), my sister is teaching me to knit and crochett, I also enjoy just sitting out in great weather with friends and having a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Hm... I don't really know how to answer this question. I'm not sure that the first thing you notice about somebody can NOT be about their appearance in one way or another. I'd like to think that people would notice how much I like to laugh but... I'll ask around and get back to you. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family ofcourse.
  2. My best friends.
  3. Can I put cell phone here or are people going to roll their eyes and blow me off as materialistic? LOL Ok FINE!.... Health ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is it ok to just write "N/A" here?? LOL I'm pretty much an open book so what people may not know about me at first, they'll get to know rather quickly and what they may assume about me at first may change within just a few meetings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football